• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

CONTACT

Sylvie Bouchard
Artistic Director
sylvie@bouchardanse.com

 

Marketa Tokova
General Manager

marketa@bouchardanse.com

 

Maxime Kottmann

Market Development Manager

maxime@bouchardanse.com

Mikaël Lavogiez
Communications Manager
communications@bouchardanse.com

Makeda Davis

Social Media Coordinator

makeda@bouchardanse.com

Adina Herling

Financial Manager

adina@bouchardanse.com

Mailing address

BoucharDanse
59 Rosethorn Avenue
Toronto, ON M6N 3K7

info@bouchardanse.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST